The CCEnergy Team

Daniel Pellegrini
President and CEO

Michael Kuhl
Chief Financial Officer

Dean Halpern
Administrative and Marketing Manager

Erin McMahon
Design Engineer & Field Representative
San Francisco and the Peninsula

Dick Hansen
Field Representative
Contra Costa County

Craig Spahn
Field Representative

Craig Dinsdale
Field Representative
Marin County

Stefan Bauer
Field Representative

CCEnergy's Board of Directors

Jessica Nelson
Renewable Energy Project Manager for Plumas-Sierra Rural Electric Cooperative
Portola, CA

Abbot Foote
Real Estate Entrepeneur
Berkeley, CA

Eugene Schneider
Engineer & Attorney
Oakland, CA

Jon Beining
Petaluma, CA

General Office Contact Info

CCEnergy Main Office
534 4th Street, Suite C
San Rafael, CA 94901-3360

877-228-8700 toll free
415- 457-0215 local
415- 457-0216 fax
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sign up for our email list - get email updates (about 1 per month) about important renewable energy news!

Get Your Free Savings Analysis

Calculate your solar savings

Contact CCEnergy

877-228-8700 toll-free

Copyright © Cooperative Community Energy. All rights reserved.